7 Chakras

7 Chakras

7 Chakras


Chakra Dream Catcher

Chakras are energy centers within the human body.  They help to regulate the body’s processes such as organ function, immune system, and its emotions. There are seven, more commonly known, Chakras throughout the body. These 7 are positioned from the base of the spine to the crown of the head. Each Chakra has its own specific Chakra color and governs specific functions.


1st The Root Chakra (Muladhara) – red

  • Safety
  • Grounding
  • Physically aware
  • Well-balanced
  • Secure
  • Present and  connected to your physical body


2nd The Sacral Chakra (Svadhishana) – orange

  • Emotions
  • Creativity
  • Sexuality


3rd The Solar Plexus Chakra (Manipura) – yellow

  • Will
  • Social self
  • Power
  • Confidence


4th The Heart Chakra(Anahata) – green

  • Compassion
  • Love
  •  Integration


5th The Throat Chakra (Vishuddha) – light blue

  • Personal truth
  • Expression
  • Communication


6th The Third Eye Chakra (Ajna) – indigo

  • Extrasensory perception
  • Intuition
  • Inspiration
  • Insight
  • Excellent clairvoyance


7th The Crown Chakra (Sahaswara) – purple

  • Wisdom
  • Transcendence
  • Universality
  • Wisdom
  • Being one with the universe

Aromatherapy Diffuser Bracelet

Healing Crystals Gift Kit

Chakra Healing Guide

Organic Chakra Tea

Chakra Balancing Roll-On

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *